purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Standing in the Corner

Ok, so i lied. This year is NOT going to be good. Too damn bad.

I was so hoping it would. In fact, i was counting on it.

It amazes me how stupid Mike thinks i am.

Maybe i need to start giving Him reason to worry about me?? Lets see how well they can hold up to the pain and heartache. I personally dont know if i can even hurt someone the way they have hurt me. Should i give it a try?? Would i be able to live with myself?? ...not sure how they do it, maybe its really not that hard?? Maybe ill give it a try and each time i knock him down ill ask for forgiveness and then knock him down again....and again...and again. Maybe at some point he'll understand.

Hmm...wonder what boris is doing? I may have to give him a call. I bet he would help me.

Being backed into a corner. Definitely NOT my favorite place to be. ************************************ SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

11:28 a.m. - February 06, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: