purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In Denial

i went to see the marriage counselor today. Im left so confused. The counselor basically told me that Mike broke the contract and that i shouldnt give him any more chances. She said that he made an agreement and he knew if the contract was broken that I would follow through. She tried to explain to me that Mike had the chance to show me that i can or cannot trust him, and he showed me that i cannot.

I asked her if it could be fixed in any way. If there was any chance at all of him trying again to show me? I must of looked so pathetic to her as i grasped for any hope at all.

She told me that i was in denial.

Why did mike do this to me??

Im so hurt and so confused and so angry. ************************************* SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

- February 14, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: