purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its alllllllll about herrrrrrr


My girlfriend called me and told me that she and shauna have had some words. I immediately thought, oh great. I asked her what happened and she said that she just couldnt stand it anymore and decided to write shauna an email. Apparently in this email she basically told shauna off ....well shauna wrote back to her and said that everything in her letter to me was true, and that she'll send her a copy ...blah blah. Well, of course Jennifer had no clue what shauna was talking about because she had no idea about the letter shauna sent to me. I explained the letter to jen and i read it to her.....which only set jen off even more...so now i have to hope and pray they dont bump into one another because jen will not hold back and i personally dont want to experience an episode. Anyway....it amazes me that shauna automatically assumed jen had known about the letter. ...I also found out through a different friend something similiar had happened. Erin posted a blog about some difficulties she was having struggling to decide between Autumn and other friends through the spouses club. She wrote about how torn she feels because she wanted to go out with her spouse friends, but autumn was coming to town the very same night her plans were made for. Well, of course narcisistic shauna writes to her telling her that she doesnt have to choose between me and her ...blah blah. Erin was like, "what the hell?" ....erin went with it anyway but wasnt even referring to her. Shauna did that once with me too with some song i had on myspace. She assumed it was for her when in reality it was for mike.
Its all about her....her world must be so busy in that head of hers. Shes so freaking narcisistic.

It did upset me to think that she was quick to share that letter with jen. I believe jen said that she said it was all true and she will send her a copy if she would like. What kind of jr. high games is this woman playing? It was jr.high to even send me the stupid letter. Serious issues. Well, im no longer keeping her and mike's affair secret anymore. When people ask me why im not talking to shauna, ill tell them. Ive hid it for a miserable year now and im done.
I tried like hell to protect all of us and all it did was give them the ability to continue.
************************************ SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

7:54 a.m. - February 18, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: