purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

never ending nightmare

I woke up in the middle of the night sobbing. I havent slept in days and I dont know how to end this nightmare.

I see my therapist today and im going to talk to her about how i deal with the next step. I've contacted a few apartment complexes but im beginning to wonder if i just need to move near my family. Unfortunately, that would mean the girls couldnt be close to Mike and no matter how much he has hurt me, i dont think its fair to do that to him or them.

Mike wrote me a long letter. He doesnt want me to leave him. He promises he wont ever talk to, or see shauna again....but ive heard that promise so many times now i no longer believe him.
************************************ SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

9:02 a.m. - February 20, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: