purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She emailed him AGAIN today

Ok, last night i talked to mike and i felt better. I dont think they had talked, he just remembered he saved my diary in his email once and wanted to reread it. (he says)

I do know that shauna emailed him today though. She has alot of nerve. Anyway, he shared the email with me, which made me feel like he is trying to share with me how she continuesly contacts him. I was very confused by her email though because she told him that i called boris the other day....which is NOT true at all. If i did call boris, i certainly wouldnt hide it. I have no clue why she would want mike to think i have....i dont quite understand the mind of a sick person so there's no telling.
Any information that boris might have is from the email i sent both of them the other day.

In her letter to mike she also told him that she denied any of their lunch meetings to marcia. She said that she told marcia that i was just making that up so that it would appear as though they had something more than friendship. Well....mike admitted to me of their meetings in parking lots during lunchtime, so im not quite sure i understand that either. I think she was trying to hint to him to go with her story of denying it. who the hell knows.

All that matters is that mike sent me the email. I have to acknowledge that he is trying to show me that he's ready to be honest. It wont erase the dishonesty...but it will help to rebuild the trust.

It amazes me how she still continues to believe that my marriage falling apart has nothing to do with her. She took information over many years and tried to sum it up to difficult times we may have had...which really werent ever that bad. We've been married for almost 18 years...of course we had some bumps along the way but overall we've been happy. Havent we? The only time i questioned mikes love for me was years ago. He was never very affectionate and i wondered if that meant he didnt love me. I struggled with that for years. Well, did her secret meetings and all day long phone calls help me to think differently?? Nice friend, huh?

and yet she still emails him.
*sighs* ************************************** SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

6:40 p.m. - February 22, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: