purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So Disrespectful its Disgusting

ok, so i found out that shauna mailed mike that letter, not through email but in the actual mail. I guess he just typed it all out for me and because he sent it to me typed out, i assumed he had just cut copied and pasted it from an email. I didnt realize he was typing from her handwritten letter. Either way, She has a lot of nerve to be sending my husband mail. I plan to talk to him soon so ill find out more about that.

She has completely shown my family and her family absolutely no respect at all and im freaking sick of this shit.

She has made it quite apparent that she is miserable in her marriage, especially according to this letter she sent mike......is that why she wants so desperately to ruin mine??

I heard Mike tell her to leave him alone before he left. He told her to stop sending him messages and to stop calling him. So why the hell does she send him mail??? She has some serious issues. She has absolutely no respect and its disgusting. I cant believe she has the audacity to tell me she has lost respect for ME???

One moment she's meeting my husband in parking lots and in the next she's quoting from the bible. A minute after that she's lying about meeting him in parking lots. Then she sends him mail?

She needs to make up her mind.
Either way, she's not fooling anyone anymore. ********************************** SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

3:58 p.m. - February 23, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: