purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Bitch used MY hearts apart minutes

I wrote mike a letter asking him some questions about his affair with shauna. My God...so many lies.

He told me that she first began really calling him in a sneaky way the last time he was deployed to iraq. He said she would pretend she was me and use MY hearts apart minutes to place calls to him. The military gives us 6 - 15minute phone calls a month to talk to our loved ones while they are away. All we have to do is call the base operator and give them our name and our husbands name and they connect us and keep log of how many we have made each month. That bitch would use MY name and MY minutes. Minutes that belonged to me and my children. She is an insensitive thoughtless bitch. I remember one time telling her that i needed to talk to him but had no more calls to place. That bitch probably grinned inside knowing full well that she was taking advantage of a program that was meant for the family, not his whore.

I need to try and remember the dates he was deployed. I cant help but feel like this started way before i thought it did. How stupid can i be? I remember first finding out on valentines 2006....i need to remember when he was gone before that. He was home for christmas dec 06...but he was deployed the previous christmas dec 05. Im very confused by this. She was calling him back from 2005..but how far back?? I need to know. How blind i must have been! Now it all makes sense and i cant help but feel as though she planned and worked her coniving ways to bring us all 4 VERY close. Not because she liked me, but because she wanted to make it easier to be with Mike.

How long has this woman been in love with my husband?

Mike also told me more about their secret lunch meetings. They would meet in parking lots. The Mpf building, the bx parking lot, quail hollow parking lot. Apparently the last time they had met was in the quail hollow parking lot...about a week before he left for this deployment. He told her that he could no longer see her or talk to her and he said she cried alot. He said he encouraged her to get boris into counseling and work on their marriage. He also said that after that last meeting she still continued to call him and he couldnt understand why she would do that. Well i know why. Because she's psycho. Shes a fucking nut.

Mike told me that after reading the letter she wrote to me, he finally realized who and what she was all about. He said the letter showed him what kind of person she really was and he knew at that moment that she really wasnt a friend at all to me or to him.

I wish i knew what to do. Im so confused over all of this crap. I appreciate his honesty and answering my questions, and ill probably have some more, but at what point do i believe him? I question everything now. I have no idea if i will ever trust him or what he says ever again. What a horrible feeling to doubt someone you love. ********************************** SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

6:00 a.m. - March 08, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: