purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He doesnt deserve my love

All day, every day my mind is filled with the deception ive been dealt and it amazes me that mike expects me to just get over this.

Maybe I just need to get over HIM. Maybe the rest will go away with it.

i just want it ALL to go away. I feel like i may have lost my love for him and it scares me to death because its all ive ever known.

I cant stop thinking about how he let her use my hearts apart minutes by pretending to be his wife while he was in iraq, and her using my last name for her secret email address.
How can he let her take those so easily from me and not call that love?

It was Love. There is nothing he can say or do that will convince me otherwise. For that, i dont want to give him my love. He took mine for granted and i dont think he deserves it. Let HER love him.

oh, thats right...shes married.

What the hell did they expect to gain from all of this? Well, i think they need to come to the table now and lay it all out there. If they love each other, then Be together. I guarantee he would be miserable with her. Her lazy ass stamping and watching oprah and dr phil all day. She complains that Boris doesnt show her enough affection or attention but how could he? He doesnt possibly have time after he's finished working all day and then comes home to clean the house.

She wouldnt leave him anyway. She needs him too much to leave. Where else is she going to find a man she can take complete advantage of? and God forbid she would have to get a job. Yeah, Mike wouldnt possibly put up with her shit like boris does and she knows it.

Well, she loved on mike and gave him all that he needed, so what now? Go on...take him. Lets see her leave boris and make a happy life with my husband. Go for it bitch. Dont be afraid now, isnt this what you wanted?

*********************************** SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

5:21 p.m. - March 12, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: