purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Screw It

I read that it takes approximately 2 years to get through the pain and heartache of infidelity when you find out someone has been cheating. Since i have found out over a dozen times does that mean it will take me 24 years?

Screw It.

I cant handle that. Im tired of the pain. Time for me to move on to better things. I will heal easier if i dont have to look at him and wonder if he's thinking of her.

************************************** SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

9:39 a.m. - March 13, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: