purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dont Make Me Call the First Shirt

I have one Hearts Apart call left for this month and im saving it so that the girls can call Mike to wish him a Happy Birthday. I have been trying to keep track of my calls and i'm off One according to my count. I dont know if that means Shauna called pretending to be his wife again, or if the base operator is mistaken. Mike said that she hasnt called, but well...so many times ive heard that before and i just assume he's lying again because im FINALLY beginning to learn their game. Regardless, since i know she likes to call him using my name and minutes now, ill have to be careful to keep up on that. If this sneaky little bitch uses this last call, or any of MY calls for that matter, I will have no choice but to involve First Shirts. I will not tolerate her bullshit anymore.


************************************* SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY. POSTINGS ARE LISTED FROM NEWEST TO OLDEST AND MUST BE READ FROM BOTTOM OF ARCHIVE LIST ON UP TO READ IN ORDER.

2:37 p.m. - March 20, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: