purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hurry Up and Move

I had a good time last night. I went to a stamping party that normally Shauna attends and hosts, but i knew she wasnt going to be there so i went. At first i had a lot of anxiety going, afraid she would drop by leaving me to be forced with having to deal with wondering how i would react if she did. So many scenerios play out in my mind when i think of her. Some are not pleasant at all. Im glad she didnt show up. It would of been ugly.

So many people think Shauna is so sweet. She's so good at what she does. Hell, she had me fooled.

Anyway, I had a wonderful time and im glad i went.

I cant wait for her to move. I want her out of my life and out of my head.

**************************************
SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY. POSTINGS ARE LISTED FROM NEWEST TO OLDEST AND MUST BE READ FROM BOTTOM OF ARCHIVE LIST ON UP TO READ IN ORDER.

9:59 a.m. - March 24, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: