purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is it just Me?

DECEMBER 26, 2006
**************************

Well, i made it through the holiday. It helped to stay busy but i would have rather of crawled under a rock and dealt with my emotions instead. It probably wouldnt of done any good though because no matter how much i think about my situation, im left confused.

I made sure Christmas was good for everyone, so far as the spirit goes. I smiled and pretended my world was wonderful for the sake of others. I definitely fooled everyone, im sure. For a short time it was even nice for myself to escape because i thought my sanity needed the break....but the hurt and pain hasnt really gone away. I find myself drifting in and out on my situation and im not really sure ive gone about it the right way. For instance, Shauna called on Christmas morning, and what did i do? I talked to her for a long time as though nothing had happened. She knows I know about the calls and text msg's, and she knows that im hurting tremendously ...but she also knows that if she ignores it eventually i will forgive and forget. Isnt that what i do?? Of course i do, because its easier. Easier for who though??

Certainly not me. ************************************** SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ ALL OTHER POSTING FOR THIS DIARY

6:02 p.m. - December 26, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: