purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dead

I want to die. Its that simple.
I cannot believe i even have to admit to myself in black and white this hell is never ending.

Mike told me that my suspisions were right. He told me that he and shauna have been seeing each other all along. It never stopped.

I knew it, but somehow the blow comes so fucking hard anyway. Every time, it does not lessen with frequency, in fact...it comes harder each time.

I just want to die. I can no longer handle this pain. ************************************** SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

- February 07, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: