purehell's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why? Are they still in touch??

I just thought of something. Earlier when i spoke to mike i told him about sending shauna and boris my diary. Immediately after that he said, "i tried to look at your diary but it wouldnt let me open it up for some reason" .....Now i cant help but wonder if Mike is communicating with shauna STILL. Why else would he want to look at my diary?? Did she say something to him about it?

Great...another sleepless night wondering.

Obviously ill never have the trust i need to survive this. *************************************** SCROLL UP AND CLICK ON THE ARCHIVES (IN RED) TO READ MORE POSTINGS FOR THIS DIARY

10:54 p.m. - February 21, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: